Indian boxers won four gold, a silver and two bronze medals and the team championship in the Doha International Boxing Tournament in May 2015. L Devendro Singh (49kg), Shiva Thapa (56 kg), Manish Kaushik (60 kg) and Manoj Kumar (64 kg) won a gold medal each while Gaurav Bidhuri (52 kg) settled for silver. The bronze medal winners were Mandeep Jangra (69 kg) and Vikas Krishan (75 kg).