Mitesh Dilipkumar Dave (b March 20, 1989) of Morbi, Gujarat has 267 commemorative coins, a collection started in 1999. By Feb 20, 2015, his collection included coins on Bhagat Singh, Jawaharlal Nehru, Dr Ambedkar, Loknayak Jay Prakash Narayan, Rabindranath Tagore, International Day of Yoga etc. He also has a collection of all RBI Governor’s currency notes, polymer notes, thematic currency notes etc.