We have constituted an Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) in line with the SexualHarassment of Women at Workplace Act, 2013.

As on 31st December 2015, the members4 of the ICC include the following:

  • Ms. Alpana Vartak (GM, HR, CCIPL)
  • Ms. Barsha Poricha (Director - Programmes, National Foundation for India)
  • Mr. Ish Bali (Director Legal, CCIPL)
  • Ms. Shubha Sekhar (Director, CSR & Sustainability)
  • Mr. Yogesh Chandra (CEO, Coca-Cola India Foundation)