This body comprises of eminent personalities who have provided distinguished serviceto the public. The present members of this Board include:

  • Justice R. M. Lodha, Chairman (former Chief Justice of India)
  • Mr. Bunker Roy (founder of Barefoot College and was selected as one of TIME 100’s 100 most influential personalities in 2010 for his work in rural India)
  • Dr. Naresh Trehan (chairman and managing director and chief cardiac surgeon of Medanta The Medicity)
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Mithu Alur (an educationist and is the founder chairperson of The SpasticSociety of India)
  • Ms. Dia Mirza (actress)
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Shyama Chona (former Principal of Delhi Public School RK Puram, NewDelhi)
  • Mr. Roshan Seth (actor and theatre personality)